SUDOKU = RESOLUTION

Honestly, I like to play sudoku to spend my spare time. I play Sudoku just for a while then do other thing that more important -i think-

I just realize that sudoku can make my brain got a think method to solve my live problem, like:

    1. be careful
    2. take a chance!
    3. be sure of my choice
    4. be serious!
    5. Do not be arrogant
    6. never give up

Actually we can get some lesson from Sudoku if we realize. Also, lesson is always beside us cause life is a lesson🙂

Never forget to play sudoku guys!!😀

One thought on “SUDOKU = RESOLUTION

  1. Pingback: Star Gazing and Birthday Presents «

Leave a Reply

