First Meet

I’m back!!

Back to school i mean. Not too good after i heard some news last night about RSBI/SBI class.

But, i’m sure that my school will have a good conclusion of the problem.

Then, there are so much thing to talk about my class condition in the first meeting after the holiday. So much fun, so much story.

I talked much about my holiday to ma friend and i was so excited to spread all that things.

This is a pic of my class condition in the first meeting.

image

Then, my favorite side ever. It’s my table and i do much things on it๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sunny’s chibi and my old pic (6th grade)

image

Super Junior’s chibi

image

Other side

image

All of the chibis are make by myself. Still imitate by the way :p

~~Just Random Post๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

